West Seneca Boys Travel Teams - 2019 Season

Boys U9 and U10 Teams (Birth Years 2009-2011) [There will be two U10 teams for this age group. We intend to have at least one U9 team.]

Team 1

Coach Kevin Kirk

kkirk1212@gmail.com

Team Name: West Seneca Wild

Home Field: Field M

Team 2

Coach Ryan Carlson

ryancarlson@zoho.com

Team Name: West Seneca Renegades

Home Field: Field M

 

Tryout Dates:  Tryouts are now completed.

Boys U11 Teams (Birth Year 2008) [There will be at least two teams for this age group]

Team 1

Coach Dawn Ross

dawnescoots@yahoo.com

West Seneca Smash

Home Field: Field L

Team 2

Coach Jared Leydecker

jleydecker@hotmail.com

West Seneca Titans

Home Field: Field L

 

Tryout Dates:  Tryouts are now completed.

Boys U12 Team (Birth Year 2007) [There will be two teams for this age group]

Team 1

Coach John DeAngelis

johnny14d@hotmail.com

West Seneca BU11 United

Home Field: Field L

Team 2

Coach Dale Summers

dalesum@gmail.com

Team Name: West Seneca Knights

Home Field: Field L

 

Tryout Dates:  Tryouts are now completed.

Boys U13 Teams (Birth Year 2006) [There will be two teams at this age group]

Coach Molly Gocella

molly.gocella@aol.com

West Seneca Strikers

Home Field: Field P

 

Coach Frank Majchrzak

fmajchrzak1@gmail.com

West Seneca Blue Lightning

Home Field: Field P

 

Tryout Dates:  Tryouts are now completed.

Boys U14 Teams (Birth Year 2005)

Coach Ryan Carlson

ryancarlson@zoho.com

West Seneca Blues

Home Field: Field F

 

Coach Gary Iwanko

giwankow@gmail.com

West Seneca Thrashers

Home Field: Field F

 

Tryout Dates:  Tryouts are now completed.

Boys U15 Team (Birth Year 2004)

Coach Bob Brotz

rbrotz833@aol.com

Team Name TBD

Home Field: Field E

 

Tryout Dates:  Tryouts are now completed.

Boys U16 Team (Birth Year 2003)

Coach TBD

Team Name: TBD

Tryout Dates:

Home Field:

Boys U17 Teams (Birth Year 2002) [There will be two teams at this age group]

Coach Kevin Kirk

kkirk1212@gmail.com

West Seneca Wizards

Tryout Dates: Please contact Coach Kirk directly with any questions about 2019 teams.

Home Field: Field B

 

Coaches Dave D'Amato and Mike Borton

damatod@hotmail.com and mborton44@gmail.com

West Seneca Wolverines

Home Field: Field B

 

Tryout Dates:  Tryouts are now completed.

Boys U18 Team (Birth Year 2001)

Coach Tom Havers

haverst36@verizon.net

West Seneca Elite

Home Field: Field A

 

Tryout Dates:  Tryouts are now completed.

Boys U18/19 Teams (Birth Year 2000) [We will have two teams at this age group]

Coach Brian Vona

bvona@mtb.com

West Seneca Edge

Home Field: Field B

 

Coach Mike Borton

mborton44@gmail.com

West Seneca Warriors

Home Field: Field B

Tryout date:  Please contact Coach Vona or Coach Borton directly with any questions about 2019 teams.

Gear Up for the Season

nike-banner-ad